Shoping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shoping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Murphy, Cynthia CHILDRENS TEEN FICTION Win Lose Kill Die
€8.99




An explosive new YA thriller, from the
author of Last One To Die.
The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based
on academic excellence. So when a series of murders target the
school's...

Guaranteed safe checkout



An explosive new YA thriller, from the
author of Last One To Die.
The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based
on academic excellence. So when a series of murders target the
school's brightest and best, the pressure is on. Someone is determined
to stop at nothing to clear their path to the top. But who
is it? And can they be stopped?




A high-school slasher with a lethal twist
Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Gossip Girl.

Have you read Cynthia Murphy's thrilling debut Last One to
Die?
translation missing: en.general.search.loading