Categories

    Secondhand Childrens Early Reader Books

    Adam Blade: Beast Quest: Claw the Giant Monkey [2015] paperback

    €3.99

    Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. The Evil Wizard Malvel has stolen the...

    Shane Hegarty: Shop Of Impossible Ice Creams Big [2023] paperback

    €4.99€7.99

    One of the funniest books you'll read this year, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine. Welcome to the Shop of Impossible Ice Creams! Step inside to discover...

    Adam Blade: Gargantua the Silent Assassin: Series 27 Book 4 (Beast Quest) [2022] paperback

    €3.99€7.80

    Free the Beasts. Live the Adventure.Battle Beasts and fight Evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up!Tom and Elenna's latest...

    Megan Mcdonald: Jm Bk 7: Judy Moody Around The World In [2007] paperback

    €3.99

    Class projects and friendship troubles - school life is humorously captured in the seventh title in this bestselling series. Get in the mood for Judy Moody! Judy Moody has a...

    Adam Blade: Beast Quest: Epos The Flame Bird [2015] paperback

    €3.99

    Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. An evil wizard has enchanted the magical...

    Adam Blade: Beast Quest: Zepha the Monster Squid [2015] paperback

    €3.99

    Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. The Evil Wizard Malvel has stolen the...

    Adam Blade: Beast Quest: Arachnid the King of Spiders [2015] paperback

    €3.99

    Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. The Evil Wizard Malvel has stolen the...

    Siobhan Parkinson: The Leprechaun Who Wished He Wasn't [1994] paperback

    €3.99

    Laurence is a leprechaun who has been small for 1100 years and is sick of it! He wants to be TALL. He wants to be cool. Then he meet Phoebe,...

    Francesca Simon: Horrid Henry: Fun in the Sun [2019] paperback

    €3.99€7.99

    Number One for Fiendish Fun! Get ready for a bumper edition of mayhem with this totally awesome collection of six favourite Horrid Henry stories! Spend your summer holidays with Horrid...

    Rainbow Magic: Polly The Party Fun Fairy: The Party Fairies Book 5

    €2.99

    It's Queen Titania's and King Oberon's 1000th jubilee, and the seven Party Fairies are in charge of making the celebratory party extra-special! However, naughty Jack Frost has decided to sabotage...

    Adam Blade: Beast Quest: Vipero the Snake Man [2015] paperback

    €3.99

    Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. The Evil Wizard Malvel has stolen the...

    Francesca Simon: Stinkbombs! [2002] paperback

    €2.99€3.99

    A stinkbomb becomes a deadly weapon in Horrid Henry's long-running war with Moody Margaret; he uses all his guile to win the school reading competition, only to find the longed-for...

    David Roberts: Pirate! [2012] paperback

    €3.99€7.13

    Dirty Bertie - the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits - is back for another helping of comic chaos! Join Bertie as he samples life as a swashbuckling pirate, cooks up...

    David Roberts: Pants! [2007] paperback

    €2.99€8.56

    Meet Dirty Bertie - a boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits! He's full to bursting with madcap plans and crazy ideas, and if it's trouble you're after, look no further -...

    Megan McDonald: Judy Moody: The Doctor Is In! [2011] paperback

    €4.99

    Judy Moody is in a medical mood after she finds out about her new class project on the Amazing Human Body. But a cloning experiment could be about to create...

    Adam Blade: Beast Quest: Torgor the Minotaur [2015] paperback

    €3.99

    Battle fearsome beasts and fight evil with Tom and Elenna in the bestselling adventure series for boys and girls aged 7 and up. The good Beasts of Avantia are in...

    Alex T. Smith: Claude in the City [2011] paperback

    €3.99€9.10

    Come with Claude on a smashing adventure! These waggy tales are perfect for new readers, with illustrations on every page. As seen on TV - Claude is the star of...

    David Roberts: Mud! [2009] paperback

    €3.99€7.13

    Meet Dirty Bertie - world's grubbiest trouble magnet! Join Bertie in three hilarious new stories as he faces a barrage of footballs as the school's new goalie, battles to stay...

    Francesca Simon: Perfect Revenge [2008] paperback

    €2.99

    Number One for Fiendish Fun!This book contains the ULTIMATE revenge, a computer hack, a DISASTROUS office visit and a demon dinner lady!Four utterly hilarious and totally brilliant Horrid Henry stories...

    Lucy Daniels: Ponies at the Point [1998] paperback

    €3.99€4.74

    The Hopes and James are on holiday in Ireland. Mandy and James are thrilled to discover wild ponies on the beach. But one little foal needs help. She has a...

    Shane Hegarty: BOOT small robot, BIG adventure [2019] paperback

    €4.99€9.10

    *Shortlisted for the Sainsbury's Book Award* This is a thrill-ride of an adventure, with illustrations by Ben Mantle bringing Boot's world to life. Fans of Toy Story and Charlie Changes...

    Catherine Coe: The Unicorns of Blossom Wood - Festival Time [2016] paperback

    €3.99€7.80

    A gorgeous animal series set in the beautiful Blossom Wood - where children turn into magical creatures. Cousins Isabelle, Lei and Cora are back in Blossom Wood and have transformed...

    Catherine Coe: The Unicorns of Blossom Wood: Best Friends [2017] paperback

    €3.99

    A gorgeous animal series set in the beautiful Blossom Wood - where children turn into magical creatures. Cousins Lei, Isabelle and Cora are back in Blossom Wood for another adventure...

    Catherine Coe: The Unicorns of Blossom Wood: Believe in Magic [2016] paperback

    €3.99

    A gorgeous animal series set in the beautiful Blossom Wood - where children turn into magical creatures. When cousins Cora, Isabelle and Lei discover magical hoof prints in the ground,...

    Adam Blade: Beast Quest: New Blood: Book 1 [2019] paperback

    €4.99€6.99

    Meet three new heroes with the power to tame the Beasts! Amy, Charlie and Sam - three children from our world - are about to discover the powerful legacy that...

    Megan Mcdonald: Jm Bk 1: Judy Moody (Old Edition) [2006] paperback

    €3.99

    Meet Judy Moody, her little "bother" Stink, her best friend Rocky and her "pest" friend Frank Pearl in the first book of this internationally bestselling series. Judy has a mood...

    Francesca Simon: Horrid Henry Early Reader: Horrid Henry's Holiday [2009] paperback

    €3.99€7.80

    Early Readers are stepping stones from picture books to reading books. A blue Early Reader is perfect for sharing and reading together. A red Early Reader is the next step...

    Jill Murphy: The Worst Witch to the Rescue [2013] paperback

    €4.99

    The Worst Witch to the Rescue by Jill Murphy is a classic Worst Witch adventure starring lovable but accident-prone Mildred Hubble.'It isn't actually a known spell. I sort of made...

    Francesca Simon: Horrid Henry's Wicked Ways [2006] paperback

    €3.99

    Following the spectacular success of Horrid Henry's Big Bad Book, here is a new hardback collection of favourite stories, with colour pictures and brand new material to tell you more...

    David Roberts: Dinosaur! [2013] paperback

    €2.99€7.13

    Calling all Dirty Bertie fans! Dirty Bertie - the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits - is back for another helping of comic chaos! More disgusting than ever, with crazier plans...

    Francesca Simon: Don't Cook Cinderella [2005] paperback

    €2.99

    It's just an ordinary day at Mother Goose's Academy. There's Miss Good Fairy teaching the Three Little Pigs, Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella, Hansel and Gretel and Little Red Riding...

    Belinda Gallagher: 50 Utterly Silly Stories [2012] paperback

    €6.99€21.41

    This collection of nonsensical tales contains a feast of silly shenanigans, mischievous tomfoolery and hilarious goings on.

    Chris Blake: Pirate Mutiny (Time Hunters, Book 5) [2014] paperback

    €4.99€9.99

    Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When...

    Chris Blake: Viking Raiders (Time Hunters, Book 3) [2013] paperback

    €3.99€11.41

    Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When...

    David Roberts: My Book of Stuff [2008] paperback

    €3.99€5.70

    Dirty Bertie has his own fun-packed book of activities, chock full of entertaining stuff to do. All created by the Master of Muck himself, from "join-the-nit" puzzles to creepy crawly...

    David Roberts: Ouch! [2011] paperback

    €3.99€8.56

    Dirty Bertie - the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits - is back for another helping of comic chaos! Join Bertie as he comes a cropper in A&E, goes swimming withouth...

    David Roberts: Pong! [2012] paperback

    €4.99€7.13

    Dirty Bertie - the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits - is back for another helping of comic chaos! Join Bertie as he attempts to bath a rather smelly Whiffer, gives...

    Holly Webb: The Case of the Feathered Mask [2014] paperback

    €4.99€8.56

    Maisie Hitchins longs to be a detective. She's sure there are lots of adventures to be had on the streets of Victorian London. And, together with her faithful puppy, Eddie,...

    Lucy Courtenay: The Singing Sheep [2011] paperback

    €4.99€7.13

    Sunny the sheep has always loved singing, and is excited to hear about the Sheep Choir of the Year competition at the annual Haybury Fleece Fair. But her flock are...

    Margaret Ryan: Littlest Dragon Goes for Goal [2004] paperback

    €4.99€9.99

    A third title about the little dragon with the big ideas! Although he's the littlest, he has the biggest and funniest ideas for getting his own way. Two more stories...

    Michael Morpurgo: Alien Invasion! (Mudpuddle Farm) [2008] paperback

    €4.99€9.99

    Join the fun on the farm! A charming story from award-winning author Michael Morpurgo, hilariously illustrated throughout by Shoo Rayner, and perfect for readers of 5 and up. Two funny...

    Michael Rosen: Choosing Crumble [2014] paperback

    €3.99€8.56

    When Terri-Lee goes to the pet-shop she thinks she'll be choosing a dog - she doesn't expect the dog to be choosing her! But Crumble is no ordinary pet and...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist

    WARNING: Max settings 200 code custom color. If you want more than, please contact support us, Kind Regards!

    IMPORTANT: Click on the button 'Update on online store' to code active on live theme.

    Update on online store Updating style Updated style

    Demo Swath, Label settings Preview:

    hot
    1. hot
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Menu