Categories

    Secondhand Graphic Novels

    Shaun Tan: Tales From Outer Suburbia [2009] hardback

    €14.99€19.50

    A picture book from award-winning illustrator Shaun Tan, Tales from Outer Suburbia is a unique collection of original stories and illustrations. Shaun Tan, creator of The Arrival, The Lost Thing...

    Scott Snyder: Batman: The Black Mirror [2013] paperback

    €12.99€19.50

    A New York Times #1 Bestseller and Amazon Best Book of 2011! In "TheBlack Mirror," a series of brutal murders pushes Batman's detective skills tothe limit and forces him to...

    Robert Kirkman: The Walking Dead Volume 1: Days Gone Bye (Walking Dead (6 Stories)) [2013] paperback

    €8.99€18.20

    The world we knew is gone. The world of commerce and frivolous necessityhas been replaced by a world of survival and responsibility. An epidemic ofapocalyptic proportions has swept the globe,...

    Antonio Iturbe: The Librarian of Auschwitz [2023] paperback

    €12.99€19.99

    The Librarian of Auschwitz is ideal for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice, this graphic novel is the story of the smallest library in the world -...

    Jimmy Palmiotti: Harley Quinn Vol. 1: Hot in the City (The New 52) [2015] paperback

    €9.99

    Fresh from Batman: Death of the Family and Suicide Squad,Harley Quinn returns to her first solo series in the New 52! The writing team ofJimmy Palmiotti (All Star Western) and...

    Marvel's Secret Reverse [22]

    €11.99€18.20

    Spider-Man and Iron Man travel to Japan to battle an evil gaming magnate and his deadly new technology in this addition to the Marvel Universe from Yu-Gi-Oh! creator Kazuki Takahashi!In...

    Brian K. Vaughan: Paper Girls Volume 1 (Paper Girls, 1) [2016] paperback

    €8.99€11.70

    From Brian K. Vaughan, #1 New York Times bestselling writer of SAGA, andCliff Chiang, legendary artist of WONDER WOMAN, comes the first volume of anall-new ongoing adventure.In the early hours...

    Brian K Vaughan: Paper Girls Volume 2 [2016] paperback

    €10.99€15.60

    The Eisner Award-winning "Best NewSeries" from BRIAN K. VAUGHAN and CLIFF CHIANG continueswith a bold new direction, as intrepid young newspaper deliverers Erin, Mac andTiffany find themselves launched from 1988...

    Kyle Higgins: Nightwing Vol. 1: Traps and Trapezes (The New 52) [2012] paperback

    €9.99

    Haly's Circus, where Dick Grayson once performed, returns to Gotham City,bringing with it murder, mystery, and superhuman evil! To uncover more clues towhy a mysterious assassin is targeting him, Nightwing...

    Grant Morrison: JLA Vol. 4 [2014] paperback

    €14.99

    In this latest trade paperback collecting JLA #32-46, the team is upagainst a new, deadly Injustice Gang led by Lex Luthor. With Prometheus, the manwho almost single-handedly defeated the JLA,...

    Brian K. Vaughan: Y: The Last Man: Deluxe Edition Book Three [2010] hardback

    €16.99€24.99

    Advance-solicited * On sale April 21 * 320 pg, FC, 7.0625" x 10.875", $29.99 US * MATURE READERS Written by Brian K. Vaughan * Art by Pia Guerra, Goran Sudzuka...

    Fiona Staples: Saga Volume 8 [2018] paperback

    €11.99€18.20

    After the traumatic events of the War forPhang, Hazel, her parents, and their surviving companions embark on alife-changing adventure at the westernmost edge of theuniverse.Collects issues 43 through48.

    Reinhard Kleist: Nick Cave [2017] paperback

    €13.99€21.41

    Musician, novelist, poet, actor: Nick Cave (b. 1957) is a Renaissance man. His wide-ranging artistic output-always uncompromising, hypnotic, and intense-is defined by an extraordinary gift for storytelling. In Nick Cave:...

    Brian K Vaughan: Saga Volume 5 [2015] paperback

    €11.99€18.20

    Multiple storylines collide in this cosmos-spanning new volume. WhileGwendolyn and Lying Cat risk everything to find a cure for The Will, Marko makesan uneasy alliance with Prince Robot IV to...

    John Arcudi: Rumble Volume 1: What Color of Darkness? [2015] paperback

    €6.99€12.84

    A Scarecrow Warrior God walks into a bar...and proceeds to drag a modernAmerican city into a ten-thousand-year-old grudge-match! A bizarre new adventure- complete with boozehound shamans, monster queens, and afootball-fetching...

    Dk: Marvel Absolutely Everything You Need To Know [2016] hardback

    €12.99€25.70

    A feast of fun facts about the heroes and villains of the Marvel Comics Universe.How many lives has Spider-Man saved? How does Hulk floor foes without touching them? What keeps...

    Robert Kirkman: The Walking Dead Volume 23: Whispers Into Screams [2015] paperback

    €9.99

    A new threat has emerged from within the walker hordes, catching thecommunities off guard. The time for peace and prosperity is over as a new fightfor survival begins. Collects The...

    Brian Azzarello: The Joker [2008] hardback

    €11.99

    For nearly fifty years, he's terrorised Gotham and the world, crippled Batgirl and killed the second Robin. He is Batman's greatest nemesis. His name is the Joker!Now, get behind the...

    Joe Sacco: The Fixer [2004] paperback

    €12.99€22.10

    In The Fixer Joe Sacco returns to Bosnia, the setting for his first masterpiece, Safe Area Gorazde. In 2001 he went back to Sarajevo to meet up with his old...

    Clint Mcelroy: Adventure Zone: Murder on the Rockport Limited!, The: 2 [2019] paperback

    €12.99€20.80

    In the second Adventure Zone graphic novel (adapted from the McElroy family's wildly popular D&D podcast), we rejoin hero-adjacent sort-of-comrades-in-arms Taako, Magnus, and Merle on a wild careen through a...

    Clint Mcelroy: The Adventure Zone: Petals to the Metal: 3 [2020] paperback

    €12.99€20.80

    With two dangerous magical artifacts already recovered, our heroes Taako, Magnus and Merle are feeling confident as they're sent out after their latest target: a notorious thief known as The...

    Brian K Vaughan: Saga Volume 3 (Saga, 3) [2014] paperback

    €11.99€18.20

    Winner of the 2013 Hugo award for Best Graphic Story! When two soldiers fromopposite sides of a never-ending galactic war fall in love, they risk everythingto bring a fragile new...

    Robert Kirkman: Outcast by Kirkman & Azaceta Volume 1: A Darkness Surrounds Him (Outcast by Kirkman & Azaceta Tp) [2015] paperback

    €9.99€11.70

    "Kirkman, creator of "The WalkingDead" series, has launched another grim and civilization-menacing serial.The artwork of Azaceta is bold and course, with sophisticated and dramaticcoloring. The overall effect is atmospherically creepy...

    Kieron Gillen: The Wicked + The Divine Volume 1: The Faust Act (Wicked & the Divine Tp) [2014] paperback

    €8.99€11.70

    "solid storytelling and clean, gorgeousartwork will keep readers engrossed and eager for more." - PublishersWeekly (Starred)"Gillen's penchantfor fast, sharp dialogue and McKelvie and Wilson's razor-lined, intenselycolored visuals keep things popping...

    Neil Gaiman: Sandman Vol 5 W3 [2019] trade paper back

    €12.99€22.10

    Volume five of New York Times best selling author Neil Gaiman's acclaimed creation The Sandman collects one of the series' most beloved storylines. Take an apartment house, add in a...

    Fiona Staples: Saga Volume 6 [2016] paperback

    €9.99€18.20

    After a dramatic time jump, the three-time Eisner Awardwinner for Best Continuing Series continues to evolve, as Hazel begins the mostexciting adventure of her life: kindergarten. Meanwhile, her starcrossed familylearns...

    Mark Millar: Chrononauts [2015] paperback

    €7.99

    Corbin Quinn and Danny Reilly are two red-blooded American guys who alsohappen to be scientific geniuses. With the whole world watching, they embark onthe world's first time-travel experiment. But when...

    Gabriel Hardman: Green Lantern: Earth One Volume 2 [2020] hardback

    €14.99

    Manhunters, alien races, rings of power it s a lot for the people of Earth to absorb. Especially when an interplanetary incident forces their protector, Hal Jordan, to leave on...

    Clint Mcelroy: Adventure Zone: Here There Be Gerblins, The: 1 [2018] paperback

    €12.99€19.50

    Okay. Harken to my tale. Once upon a time (a couple of years ago) there were these brothers who had a bunch of really successful podcasts, and they decided to...

    Dave Hendrick: Granuaile: Queen Of Storms [2015] paperback

    €8.99€15.60

    Ireland, Sixteenth Century. A time of strife, invasion and adventure ...From Ireland's wild west coast, a true leader emerges - Granuaile, the pirate queen ... mother, lover, seafarer and chieftain.A...

    Jason Aaron: Scalped Vol 01 [2011] paperback

    €9.99€14.99

    Written by Jason Aaron Art by R.M. Guera Cover by Jock Jason Aaron, the hot new writer of the critically acclaimed series THE OTHER SIDE, teams with gritty artist R.M....

    Todd McFarlane: Spawn: Transformation [1998] paperback

    €9.99€12.84

    In this stunning seventh volume, it's both many happy(!) returns and all change, as the most uncanny hero of all battles both Clown/Violator (Spawn: Creation), and the Anti-Spawn (Spawn: Escalation),...

    Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
    January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
    Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
    Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist

    WARNING: Max settings 200 code custom color. If you want more than, please contact support us, Kind Regards!

    IMPORTANT: Click on the button 'Update on online store' to code active on live theme.

    Update on online store Updating style Updated style

    Demo Swath, Label settings Preview:

    hot
    1. hot
    Shopping cart

    Your cart is empty.

    Return To Shop

    Menu