Shoping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Moore Fitzgerald Sarah CHILDRENS FICTION The Shark and the Scar PB W2
€10.40

If you can't trust your family, who can you trust? A compelling mystery about family secrets, identity and the father-son relationship for readers aged 10+. For fans of Jenny Valentine, Siobhan Dowd and Lara Williamson.

Thirteen-year-old...

Categories:
Guaranteed safe checkout

If you can't trust your family, who can you trust? A compelling mystery about family secrets, identity and the father-son relationship for readers aged 10+. For fans of Jenny Valentine, Siobhan Dowd and Lara Williamson.

Thirteen-year-old Jay survived a shark attack. He has a big scar on his body, and he doesn't remember exactly what happened. Sadly, his estranged mum didn't survive the horrific accident, and Jay and his dad have moved to the west coast of Ireland, where he surfs and keeps his past a secret. He's not allowed a phone, and they don't have the internet at home.

Then Jay discovers something that makes him realise his dad has been lying to him. What really happened on that awful day? And how can he ever trust anyone again?

Praise for All the Money in the World: 'Great storytelling with a moral core' The Sunday Times, Children's Book of the Week

translation missing: en.general.search.loading