Catriona Ward: Sundial Tpb W2 [2022] paperback

€16.90

In StockIn StockOut of stock

Condition: New

  • New €16.90
  • Like New €9.99
€16.90

'DO NOT MISS THIS BOOK' - STEPHEN KING'A thrilling hall of mirrors filled with twists' - ALEX MICHAELIDES'Brilliant and moving' - SARAH PINBOROUGHYou can't escape the desert. You can't escape Sundial.Rob fears for her daughters. For Callie, who collects tiny bones and...

Out of stock

Notify me when this product is available:

'DO NOT MISS THIS BOOK' - STEPHEN KING
'A thrilling hall of mirrors filled with twists' - ALEX MICHAELIDES
'Brilliant and moving' - SARAH PINBOROUGH

You can't escape the desert. You can't escape Sundial.

Rob fears for her daughters. For Callie, who collects tiny bones and whispers to imaginary friends. For Annie, because of what Callie might do to her. Rob sees a darkness in Callie that reminds her of the family she left behind. She decides to take Callie back to Sundial, her childhood home deep in the Mojave Desert. And there she will have to make a terrible choice.

Callie is afraid of her mother. Rob has begun to look at her strangely. To tell her secrets about her past that both disturb and excite her. And Callie is beginning to wonder if only one of them will leave Sundial alive...

A gripping gothic masterpiece from the bestselling and award-winning author of THE LAST HOUSE ON NEEDLESS STREET, SUNDIAL is a must-read for fans of GIRL A and SHARP OBJECTS.

'A desert-dust nightmare with a scorpion's sting. I loved it' - EMMA STONEX, author of THE LAMPLIGHTERS

'Impossible-to-put-down. Sundial is a heart-in-the-throat smash' - JOE HILL, author of THE FIREMAN

'Ambitious, brutal and breathtakingly original' - TAMMY COHEN, author of WHEN SHE WAS BAD

'A wild, twisted family gothic unlike any you've read before' - PAUL TREMBLAY, author of A HEADFUL OF GHOSTS

'Dark and unsettling, creepy and enthralling' - LISA HALL, author of THE PARTY

'Evocative, lyrical and beautiful. I loved it' - ARAMINTA HALL, author of PERFECT STRANGERS
  • Publisher Name:Profile Books Ltd
  • Product Format:Paperback
  • ISBN: 9781788166201
  • Author:Ward, Catriona
  • Publication Date:2022-03-10

If you are not satisfied with your order in any way, get in touch. We have an excellent customer service record and we will do our best to ensure you are pleased with your purchase.

We are happy to refund a product if it is defective, within 30 days of purchase upon the return of your product. If you return a product to us and request a refund due to an error on our part we will be happy to pay for the postage cost to return it to us.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused & unread, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note, if you are requesting a refund based on an issue with condition we kindly ask you to provide a photo in order for us to best advise a suitable resolution. 

To start a return, you can contact us at shop@chaptersbookstore.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

You can always contact us for any return question at shop@chaptersbookstore.com.

Damages and issues
Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Exceptions / non-returnable items
Certain types of items cannot be returned, like custom products or special orders. Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards.

Exchanges
The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.

Refunds
We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

Delivery is subject to warehouse availability. Out-of-stock items will be shipped as soon as possible, upon arrival from the manufacturer/publisher. Please take shipping time into consideration.

Customer Reviews

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist

WARNING: Max settings 200 code custom color. If you want more than, please contact support us, Kind Regards!

IMPORTANT: Click on the button 'Update on online store' to code active on live theme.

Update on online store Updating style Updated style

Demo Swath, Label settings Preview:

hot
1. hot
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Menu