MY COUSIN IS A TIME TRAVELER PB WX2

€9.10

In StockIn StockOut of stock

Luke's dad has bought a lot of gadgets recently and not one of them works as it's supposed to. Maybe it's because a machine-from-the-future is stalking Bromley, playing havoc with all the tech and trying to stop Star Lad going on a...

Out of stock
Luke's dad has bought a lot of gadgets recently and not one of them works as it's supposed to. Maybe it's because a machine-from-the-future is stalking Bromley, playing havoc with all the tech and trying to stop Star Lad going on a date. Could this be the Rise of the Machines? Luke knows what he must do - he just needs his fellow SCARF members to help, or it will be the end of everything...

My Cousin is a Time-Traveller is the fifth instalment of Luke's laugh-out-loud adventures. From the author of My Brother Is a Superhero, winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the British Book Industry Awards Children's Book of the Year, and My Gym Teacher Is an Alien Overlord, winner of a Lollies Laugh Out Loud 2017 Book Award.

Books don't come much funnier than these! Packed with heart and soul, this series is perfect for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams.

My Brother Is a Superhero

My Gym Teacher is an Alien Overlord

My Evil Twin is a Supervillain

My Arch-Enemy is a Brain in a Jar

My Cousin is a Time-Traveller
  • Publisher Name:Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Product Format:Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780857639929
  • Author:Solomons David
  • Publication Date:2019-06-27

If you are not satisfied with your order in any way, get in touch. We have an excellent customer service record and we will do our best to ensure you are pleased with your purchase.

We are happy to refund a product if it is defective, within 30 days of purchase upon the return of your product. If you return a product to us and request a refund due to an error on our part we will be happy to pay for the postage cost to return it to us.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused & unread, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note, if you are requesting a refund based on an issue with condition we kindly ask you to provide a photo in order for us to best advise a suitable resolution. 

To start a return, you can contact us at shop@chaptersbookstore.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

You can always contact us for any return question at shop@chaptersbookstore.com.

Damages and issues
Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Exceptions / non-returnable items
Certain types of items cannot be returned, like custom products or special orders. Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards.

Exchanges
The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.

Refunds
We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

Delivery is subject to warehouse availability. Out-of-stock items will be shipped as soon as possible, upon arrival from the manufacturer/publisher. Please take shipping time into consideration.

Customer Reviews

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.

WARNING: Max settings 200 code custom color. If you want more than, please contact support us, Kind Regards!

IMPORTANT: Click on the button 'Update on online store' to code active on live theme.

Update on online store Updating style Updated style

Demo Swath, Label settings Preview:

hot
1. hot
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Menu