LAST MRS PARRISH PB Z49

€4.99

In StockIn StockOut of stock

A Reese Witherspoon book club pick! Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty How far would you go to make all your dreams come true? Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who...

Out of stock
A Reese Witherspoon book club pick!
Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty


How far would you go to make all your dreams come true?


Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure.


Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants.


Amber's envy could eat her alive-if she didn't have a plan. Before long, she has become Daphne's closest friend, and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber's well-laid plan may end in disaster...


'The Last Mrs Parrish is an addictive and twisty debut' Karin Slaughter


'Wonderfully plausible, hypnotically compelling, and deliciously chilling and creepy - some of the best psychological suspense you'll read this year' Lee Child


'It's a great reading escape. And there is a thrilling twist at the end!' Reese Witherspoon in Stylist


'A wonderfully clever story, filled with suspense and a shocking twist, that kept me turning the pages' Jane Green, bestselling author of Summer Secrets


'A twisted and compelling tale from a fresh voice in crime fiction' Katerina Diamond, bestselling author of The Heatwave


'A beautifully constructed set piece with a seductive "just one more chapter" urgency that will keep readers up all night' Karen Dionne, author of The Marsh King's Daughter



'Part psychological thriller, part suspense, all of it impossible to put down. Be prepared to keep reading non-stop 'til the end'
Huffington Post

  • Publisher Name:HarperCollins Publishers
  • Product Format:Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780008272951
  • Author:Constantine Liv
  • Publication Date:2017-12-28

If you are not satisfied with your order in any way, get in touch. We have an excellent customer service record and we will do our best to ensure you are pleased with your purchase.

We are happy to refund a product if it is defective, within 30 days of purchase upon the return of your product. If you return a product to us and request a refund due to an error on our part we will be happy to pay for the postage cost to return it to us.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused & unread, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note, if you are requesting a refund based on an issue with condition we kindly ask you to provide a photo in order for us to best advise a suitable resolution. 

To start a return, you can contact us at shop@chaptersbookstore.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

You can always contact us for any return question at shop@chaptersbookstore.com.

Damages and issues
Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Exceptions / non-returnable items
Certain types of items cannot be returned, like custom products or special orders. Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards.

Exchanges
The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.

Refunds
We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

Delivery is subject to warehouse availability. Out-of-stock items will be shipped as soon as possible, upon arrival from the manufacturer/publisher. Please take shipping time into consideration.

Customer Reviews

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.

WARNING: Max settings 200 code custom color. If you want more than, please contact support us, Kind Regards!

IMPORTANT: Click on the button 'Update on online store' to code active on live theme.

Update on online store Updating style Updated style

Demo Swath, Label settings Preview:

hot
1. hot
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Menu