HIDDEN LIES TPB

€6.99

In StockIn StockOut of stock

*THE TOP TEN BESTSELLER*'A tense, unsettling thriller' T. M. LOGAN, author of THE HOLIDAY'Gripping . . . a bright new voice in psychological thrillers' ERIN KELLY, author of HE SAID/SHE SAID'I didn't put it down until I had turned the final page'...

Out of stock

*THE TOP TEN BESTSELLER*

'A tense, unsettling thriller' T. M. LOGAN, author of THE HOLIDAY

'Gripping . . . a bright new voice in psychological thrillers' ERIN KELLY, author of HE SAID/SHE SAID

'I didn't put it down until I had turned the final page' LIZ NUGENT, author of OUR LITTLE CRUELTIES

'Gripping, propulsive' IRISH TIMES

'A high-speed, heart-stopping ride' EDEL COFFEY, author of BREAKING POINT

'Pacy, clever and tense' JO SPAIN, author of THE PERFECT LIE

'Packs an emotional punch' IRISH INDEPENDENT

'Full of twists and chills' PATRICIA GIBNEY, author of THE MISSING ONES

'Eerie and unsettling' CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD, author of 56 DAYS
___________

What if your child's imaginary friend was real?

All children have imaginary friends. It's perfectly normal.

But when Georgina's young son Cody tells her about his 'New Granny', a mysterious friend from the park, the words send shivers down her spine. Georgina's beloved mother died only months ago.

Her husband Bren is certain the woman is an invention, Cody's way of grieving for his grandmother, but there's something in the way Cody talks about his new friend that feels so real.

Is someone out there, watching Georgina's family from the shadows?

Is Cody's imaginary friend not so imaginary after all?
___________


An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with an emotional punch that will take your breath away. The perfect suspense novel for fans of Lisa Jewell, Clare Mackintosh and Jane Corry.

What readers are saying . . .

***** 'Wow . . . unputdownable'
***** 'This was amazing! Chilling and tense'
***** 'Thrilling, engrossing page-turner'
***** 'Gave me chills'
***** 'Such a GOOD read . . . gripping, tense and unpredictable'
***** 'I was gripped from first page to last'
***** 'I couldn't put it down'

  • Publisher Name:Little, Brown Book Group
  • Product Format:Trade paper back
  • ISBN: 9780349426167
  • Author:Ryan Rachel
  • Publication Date:2021-01-14

If you are not satisfied with your order in any way, get in touch. We have an excellent customer service record and we will do our best to ensure you are pleased with your purchase.

We are happy to refund a product if it is defective, within 30 days of purchase upon the return of your product. If you return a product to us and request a refund due to an error on our part we will be happy to pay for the postage cost to return it to us.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused & unread, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note, if you are requesting a refund based on an issue with condition we kindly ask you to provide a photo in order for us to best advise a suitable resolution. 

To start a return, you can contact us at shop@chaptersbookstore.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

You can always contact us for any return question at shop@chaptersbookstore.com.

Damages and issues
Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Exceptions / non-returnable items
Certain types of items cannot be returned, like custom products or special orders. Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards.

Exchanges
The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.

Refunds
We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

Delivery is subject to warehouse availability. Out-of-stock items will be shipped as soon as possible, upon arrival from the manufacturer/publisher. Please take shipping time into consideration.

Customer Reviews

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.

WARNING: Max settings 200 code custom color. If you want more than, please contact support us, Kind Regards!

IMPORTANT: Click on the button 'Update on online store' to code active on live theme.

Update on online store Updating style Updated style

Demo Swath, Label settings Preview:

hot
1. hot
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Menu