Erin Kinsley: Found Z44 [2019] paperback

$5.00

In StockIn StockOut of stock

Condition: Good

  • Good $5.00
  • Very Good $5.00
  • Like New $6.00
  • New $6.00
$5.00

A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM?* BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE** SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK *'Brilliant, utterly compelling, heart-wrenching...I was gripped and loved it.'PETER JAMES'An unputdownable thriller.'ELLY GRIFFITHS'Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension' SUNDAY TIMESWhen...

Out of stock

A MISSING CHILD RETURNS. BUT WHO TOOK HIM?

* BBC RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB CHOICE*
* SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB PICK *

'Brilliant, utterly compelling, heart-wrenching...I was gripped and loved it.'
PETER JAMES

'An unputdownable thriller.'
ELLY GRIFFITHS

'Sensitive and moving...but with a core of pure tension' SUNDAY TIMES

When 11 year old Evan vanishes without trace, his parents are plunged into their worst nightmare.
Especially as the police, under massive pressure, have no answers. But months later Evan is unexpectedly found, frightened and refusing to speak. His loving family realise life will never be the same again.

DI Naylor knows that unless those who took Evan are caught, other children are in danger. And with Evan silent, she must race against time to find those responsible...

A gripping, heart-wrenching thriller with the emotional power of series like BROADCHURCH and THE MISSING, this is the perfect read for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks, Claire Douglas, Fiona Barton, Susan Lewis and Nuala Ellwood.

'Critics have hailed FOUND the must read crime thriller' THE SUN

'One of those rare finds - a page turner that is equally remarkable for the beauty of the writing. It will suck you in and take you on a journey' JO SPAIN

'Gripping...once started, impossible to put down!' MINETTE WALTERS

'FOUND took me on the kind of twisting journey that kept me turning the pages until the early hours.' CHRIS WHITAKER

***

Readers and book bloggers are completely gripped and moved by FOUND:

'If you read one book this year make sure it's Found!'
***** Goodreads Reviewer

'Not often I finish a book in one day but I couldn't put it down.' ***** Goodreads Reviewer

'Heartfelt, traumatic ,terrifying...just an amazing read. An easy five stars' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'An amazing read...every single parent's worse nightmare but written in a truly beautiful way' ***** Goodreads reviewer

'It's a perfect book in every way...highly recommended'
Short Book & Scribes

'I don't think a thriller has ever brought me to tears like this has...a stunning, compelling read.' The Bookwormery

  • Publisher Name:Headline Publishing Group
  • Product Format:Paperback
  • ISBN: XG81472260772
  • Author:Kinsley, Erin
  • Publication Date:2019-07-23

If you are not satisfied with your order in any way, get in touch. We have an excellent customer service record and we will do our best to ensure you are pleased with your purchase.

We are happy to refund a product if it is defective, within 30 days of purchase upon the return of your product. If you return a product to us and request a refund due to an error on our part we will be happy to pay for the postage cost to return it to us.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused & unread, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note, if you are requesting a refund based on an issue with condition we kindly ask you to provide a photo in order for us to best advise a suitable resolution. 

To start a return, you can contact us at shop@chaptersbookstore.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

You can always contact us for any return question at shop@chaptersbookstore.com.

Damages and issues
Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Exceptions / non-returnable items
Certain types of items cannot be returned, like custom products or special orders. Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards.

Exchanges
The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.

Refunds
We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

Delivery is subject to warehouse availability. Out-of-stock items will be shipped as soon as possible, upon arrival from the manufacturer/publisher. Please take shipping time into consideration.

Customer Reviews

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist

WARNING: Max settings 200 code custom color. If you want more than, please contact support us, Kind Regards!

IMPORTANT: Click on the button 'Update on online store' to code active on live theme.

Update on online store Updating style Updated style

Demo Swath, Label settings Preview:

hot
1. hot
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Menu