FORTRESS FRONTIER PB Z44

€4.99

In StockIn StockOut of stock

An officer. An outcast. A fight for survival.The Great Reawakening did not come quietly. Suddenly people from all corners of the globe began to develop terrifying powers. Overnight the rules had changed... but not for everyone. Fortress Frontier is the second chilling...

Out of stock

An officer. An outcast. A fight for survival.

The Great Reawakening did not come quietly. Suddenly people from all corners of the globe began to develop terrifying powers. Overnight the rules had changed... but not for everyone. Fortress Frontier is the second chilling thriller in Myke Cole's Shadow Ops trilogy, perfect for fans of Peter V. Brett and Brandon Sanderson.

'I suspect this is the best ride that military fantasy has to offer - you definitely will want to get on board' - Mark Lawrence, author of King of Thorns

Alan Bookbinder might be a Colonel in the US Army, but in his heart he knows he's just a desk jockey, a clerk with a silver eagle on his jacket. But one morning he is woken by a terrible nightmare and overcome by an ominous drowning sensation. Something is very, very wrong.

Forced into working for the Supernatural Operations Corps in a new and dangerous world, Bookbinder's only hope of finding a way back to his family will mean teaming up with former SOC operator and public enemy number one: Oscar Britton.

They will have to put everything on the line if they are to save thousands of soldiers trapped inside a frontier fortress on the brink of destruction, and show the people back home the stark realities of a war that threatens to wipe out everything they're trying to protect.

What readers are saying about Fortress Frontier:

'An excellent mix of military drama, sci-fi, adventure and mystical mayhem all rolled into one'

'Grips you from the beginning, and the fast pace doesn't let up. A great continuation'

'The action really races with surprising twists and turns'

  • Publisher Name:Headline Publishing Group
  • Product Format:Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780755393992
  • Author:Cole Myke
  • Publication Date:2013-01-31

If you are not satisfied with your order in any way, get in touch. We have an excellent customer service record and we will do our best to ensure you are pleased with your purchase.

We are happy to refund a product if it is defective, within 30 days of purchase upon the return of your product. If you return a product to us and request a refund due to an error on our part we will be happy to pay for the postage cost to return it to us.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused & unread, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note, if you are requesting a refund based on an issue with condition we kindly ask you to provide a photo in order for us to best advise a suitable resolution. 

To start a return, you can contact us at shop@chaptersbookstore.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

You can always contact us for any return question at shop@chaptersbookstore.com.

Damages and issues
Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Exceptions / non-returnable items
Certain types of items cannot be returned, like custom products or special orders. Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards.

Exchanges
The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.

Refunds
We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

Delivery is subject to warehouse availability. Out-of-stock items will be shipped as soon as possible, upon arrival from the manufacturer/publisher. Please take shipping time into consideration.

Customer Reviews

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.

WARNING: Max settings 200 code custom color. If you want more than, please contact support us, Kind Regards!

IMPORTANT: Click on the button 'Update on online store' to code active on live theme.

Update on online store Updating style Updated style

Demo Swath, Label settings Preview:

hot
1. hot
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Menu