Shoping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shoping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Rose Jacqui CRIME FICTION DISOBEY PB - Z16
€4.99

When you play with fire, you're not the only one who gets burned...

Setting up an illegal casino in Soho was a dangerous move, and now Alfie Jennings' business is under threat from a rival...

Categories:
Guaranteed safe checkout
When you play with fire, you're not the only one who gets burned...

Setting up an illegal casino in Soho was a dangerous move, and now Alfie Jennings' business is under threat from a rival gang. The last thing he needs is for his teenage niece Chloe-Jane to turn up on his doorstep - and all the trouble that she brings with her.


When Chloe-Jane betrays Alfie's trust, she finds herself back on the streets. But when she's brutally kidnapped, Alfie soon realises the turf war with his rivals has turned personal. He will stop at nothing to protect Chloe-Jane. Because you don't mess with family. And you certainly don't mess with a Jennings...



A hard-hitting thriller perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.


Your favourite gangland thriller authors love Jacqui Rose...

'Gritty and gripping.' Kimberley Chambers


'Thrilling and gripping.' Roberta Kray


'A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece' Kerry Barnes


'A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane

translation missing: en.general.search.loading