DAYS OF WONDER PB Z1

€6.99

In StockIn StockOut of stock

'A story of life, love and hope - the perfect antidote to today's world. Phenomenal'CLARE MACKINTOSHThe incredible, life-affirming new novel by the author of the Richard & Judy Book Club Bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks for fans of Matt Haig and...

Out of stock

'A story of life, love and hope - the perfect antidote to today's world. Phenomenal'
CLARE MACKINTOSH

The incredible, life-affirming new novel by the author of the Richard & Judy Book Club Bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks for fans of Matt Haig and Jojo Moyes.

Tom, devoted single father to Hannah, is the manager of a tiny local theatre. On each of her birthdays, its colourful cast of part-time actors have staged a fantastical production just for her - a day of wonder. However hard life gets, all Tom wants to do is make every moment magical for her.

Now, as Hannah begins to spread her wings, the theatre comes under threat of closure and the two could lose one another. But maybe, just maybe, one final day of magic might just save them both.

A story about finding joy in everyday life, Days of Wonder is the most beautiful and uplifting novel you'll read all year.


'Days of Wonder is a heartwarming and magical story. A wonderful read' LIBBY PAGE, AUTHOR OF THE LIDO

'So powerful, yet incredibly gentle and poignant. Utterly and completely beautiful'
JOANNA CANNON

'Utterly enchanting . . . a truly beautiful story' RUTH HOGAN

'This is the most emotionally powerful book we've read all year
' HEAT

'Tugs at your heart'
DAILY MAIL

'Fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You will love Days of Wonder. Made me laugh and cry in turn'
GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'
A lovely, funny and very moving novel' SUN

'It's a long time since a book made me laugh out loud and cry so much'
TRACY REES

'A beautiful read'
CLOSER

'The publishing sensation of the year'
MAIL ON SUNDAY ON A BOY MADE OF BLOCKS

'An uplifting read, full of humour and heart'
SUNDAY MIRROR


READERS LOVE DAYS OF WONDER:

'Beautiful. Powerful. Emotional. Heartwarming. Bold. Touching. Heartbreaking. Wonderful. Outstanding. Brave. A must buy. A must read' BETWEEN THE PAGES BOOK CLUB

'I didn't think Keith's novel A Boy Made of Blocks could be topped, but he's done it'
GOODREADS REVIEWER

'This is a truly wonderful story, and I recommend it to anyone with a heart - broken or otherwise'
GOODREADS REVIEWER

'I can't stress how amazing this book is. I truly believe that 2018's must-read novel has arrived'
WHISPERING STORIES

'Catapulted itself into my top five reads of all time'
GOODREADS REVIEWER

'Brilliantly done and backed up with a cast of lovely characters. I adore this book'
GOODREADS REVIEWER

'Just wonderful, a delicately finished story full of joy, loyalty, heartache and love'
GOODREADS REVIEWER

'Keith Stuart is fast emerging as one of the UK's great emotive writers when it comes to finding the beauty in everyday life'
BEN VEAL WRITES

  • Publisher Name:Little, Brown Book Group
  • Product Format:Paperback
  • ISBN: 9780751563306
  • Author:Stuart Keith
  • Publication Date:2019-02-07

If you are not satisfied with your order in any way, get in touch. We have an excellent customer service record and we will do our best to ensure you are pleased with your purchase.

We are happy to refund a product if it is defective, within 30 days of purchase upon the return of your product. If you return a product to us and request a refund due to an error on our part we will be happy to pay for the postage cost to return it to us.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it, unworn or unused & unread, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Please note, if you are requesting a refund based on an issue with condition we kindly ask you to provide a photo in order for us to best advise a suitable resolution. 

To start a return, you can contact us at shop@chaptersbookstore.com. If your return is accepted, we’ll send you a return shipping label, as well as instructions on how and where to send your package. Items sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

You can always contact us for any return question at shop@chaptersbookstore.com.

Damages and issues
Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Exceptions / non-returnable items
Certain types of items cannot be returned, like custom products or special orders. Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items or gift cards.

Exchanges
The fastest way to ensure you get what you want is to return the item you have, and once the return is accepted, make a separate purchase for the new item.

Refunds
We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method. Please remember it can take some time for your bank or credit card company to process and post the refund too.

Delivery is subject to warehouse availability. Out-of-stock items will be shipped as soon as possible, upon arrival from the manufacturer/publisher. Please take shipping time into consideration.

Customer Reviews

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.

WARNING: Max settings 200 code custom color. If you want more than, please contact support us, Kind Regards!

IMPORTANT: Click on the button 'Update on online store' to code active on live theme.

Update on online store Updating style Updated style

Demo Swath, Label settings Preview:

hot
1. hot
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Menu